Fortuna liga 2018/2019

RoundDateHomeAway  
1. Sat 21.7.2018 Ružomberok Sereď 0:0 (0:0)
2. Sun 29.7.2018 Trenčín Ružomberok 1:4 (1:1)
3. Sat 4.8.2018 Ružomberok Žilina 3:1 (1:1)
4. Sat 11.8.2018 D. Streda Ružomberok 2:2 (1:1)
5. Sun 19.8.2018 Ružomberok Slovan 0:2 (0:0)
6. Sun 26.8.2018 Trnava Ružomberok 0:0 (0:0)
7. Sat 1.9.2018 Ružomberok Senica 4:0 (2:0)
8. Sat 15.9.2018 Zlaté Moravce Ružomberok 1:1 (0:0)
9. Sat 22.9.2018 Ružomberok Podbrezová 3:0 (2:0)
10. Sat 29.9.2018 Michalovce Ružomberok 2:2 (0:2)
11. Sat 6.10.2018 Ružomberok Nitra 3:1 (2:1)
12. Sat 20.10.2018 Sereď Ružomberok 3:1 (0:1)
13. Sat 27.10.2018 Ružomberok Trenčín 1:0 (0:0)
14. Sat 3.11.2018 Žilina Ružomberok 3:0 (1:0)
15. Sat 10.11.2018 Ružomberok D. Streda 0:1 (0:0)
16. Sat 24.11.2018 Slovan Ružomberok 1:1 (0:1)
17. Sun 2.12.2018 Ružomberok Trnava 3:1 (1:0)
18. Sat 8.12.2018 Senica Ružomberok 1:1 (1:1)
19. Sat 16.2.2019 Ružomberok Zlaté Moravce 4:0 (2:0)
20. Sat 23.2.2019 Podbrezová Ružomberok 0:1 (0:0)
21. Sat 2.3.2019 Ružomberok Michalovce 0:0 (0:0)
22. Sat 9.3.2019 Nitra Ružomberok 0:0 (0:0)
Nadstavba Sun 17.3.2019 D. Streda Ružomberok 1:1 (0:1)
Nadstavba Sat 30.3.2019 Ružomberok Žilina 15:30  
Nadstavba Sat 6.4.2019 Sereď Ružomberok 17:00  
Nadstavba Sat 13.4.2019 Ružomberok Michalovce 15:30  
Nadstavba Sat 20.4.2019 Slovan Ružomberok 17:00  
Nadstavba Sat 27.4.2019 Ružomberok Sereď 17:00  
Nadstavba Sat 4.5.2019 Ružomberok Slovan 17:00  
Nadstavba Sat 11.5.2019 Michalovce Ružomberok 17:00  
Nadstavba Sat 18.5.2019 Ružomberok D. Streda 17:00  
Nadstavba Fri 24.5.2019 Žilina Ružomberok 19:00