A-team - games - 19/20

RoundDateHomeAway  
1. Sun 21.7.2019 Ružomberok Nitra 1:0 (0:0)
2. Sat 27.7.2019 Trenčín Ružomberok 1:1 (1:1)
3. Sat 3.8.2019 Ružomberok Pohronie 0:1 (0:0)
4. Sat 10.8.2019 Ružomberok Žilina 2:3 (0:3)
5. Sat 17.8.2019 Senica Ružomberok 2:2 (2:1)
6. Sat 24.8.2019 Ružomberok Trnava 0:1 (0:1)
7. Sat 31.8.2019 Zlaté Moravce Ružomberok 4:2 (3:0)
8. Sat 14.9.2019 Ružomberok Sereď 1:1 (1:0)
9. Sat 21.9.2019 D. Streda Ružomberok 0:1 (0:1)
10. Sat 28.9.2019 Michalovce Ružomberok 0:1 (0:0)
11. Sun 6.10.2019 Ružomberok Slovan 1:1 (1:0)
12. Sat 19.10.2019 Nitra Ružomberok 1:2 (0:1)
13. Sat 26.10.2019 Ružomberok Trenčín 2:2 (1:1)
14. Sat 2.11.2019 Pohronie Ružomberok 1:2 (0:2)
15. Sat 9.11.2019 Žilina Ružomberok 1:2 (0:1)
16. Sat 23.11.2019 Ružomberok Senica 2:2 (0:2)
17. Fri 29.11.2019 Trnava Ružomberok 2:0 (1:0)
18. Sat 7.12.2019 Ružomberok Zlaté Moravce 0:0 (0:0)
19. Sat 15.2.2020 Sereď Ružomberok 2:2 (0:1)
20. Sat 22.2.2020 Ružomberok D. Streda 0:0 (0:0)
21. Sun 1.3.2020 Ružomberok Michalovce 1:1 (0:0)
22. Sat 7.3.2020 Slovan Ružomberok 1:0 (0:0)
Nadstavba Sat 13.6.2020 Slovan Ružomberok 1:0 (0:0)
Nadstavba Sun 21.6.2020 Michalovce Ružomberok 1:1 (0:0)
Nadstavba Sun 28.6.2020 Ružomberok Žilina 2:1 (1:0)
Nadstavba Sat 4.7.2020 Trnava Ružomberok 2:0 (1:0)
Nadstavba Sat 11.7.2020 Ružomberok D. Streda 18:00