Príprava 2018/2019

RoundDateHomeAway  
Príprava Sun 17.6.2018 OŠK Breza Ružomberok 0:10 (0:4)
Príprava Tue 19.6.2018 Pohronie Ružomberok 3:3 (1:0)
Príprava Sat 23.6.2018 Baník Ostrava Ružomberok 1:0 (0:0)
Príprava Wed 27.6.2018 Sparta Praha Ružomberok 0:0 (0:0)
Príprava Sat 30.6.2018 FK Pardubice Ružomberok 0:0 (0:0)
Príprava Tue 3.7.2018 Sigma Olomouc Ružomberok 2:1 (2:0)
Príprava Tue 10.7.2018 Karviná Ružomberok 1:3 (1:2)
Príprava Sat 14.7.2018 Ružomberok Třinec 1:1 (1:1)
Príprava Thu 15.11.2018 B. Bystrica Ružomberok 3:0 (2:0)
Príprava Tue 15.1.2019 Ružomberok Námestovo 11:0 (6:0)
Príprava Tue 15.1.2019 Ružomberok Hodonín 5:1 (2:1)
Príprava Sat 19.1.2019 Sigma Olomouc Ružomberok 13:00  
Príprava Wed 23.1.2019 Ružomberok Pohronie 14:00  
Príprava Sun 27.1.2019 Karpaty Ľvov Ružomberok    
Príprava Wed 30.1.2019 Slavia Sofia Ružomberok    
Príprava Sat 2.2.2019 Cracovia Ružomberok    
Príprava Sat 9.2.2019 Ružomberok Třinec 14:00